Cart

Art

Tupac Drop Details

By June 17, 2021 3 Comments

“California Love” Tupac Print Drop

Details Below

 

Drop Time:

6pm EST (3pm PST)

Edition Size:

Timed Open Edition.

Only available for 1 hour, and closes at 7pm EST (4pm PST).

Each print signed and numbered.

Print Size:

16″ x 20″

Tap Product Below To Collect

Watch the live stream during the drop!

June 17th 6pm EST (3pm PST)

3 Comments

Leave a Reply to Jennie Holtz Cancel Reply