Cart

Art

War and Bas Print Drop Details

By August 2, 2021 August 6th, 2021 One Comment

“War and Bas”

Date:

August 6th

Time:

Opens:  6pm EST / 3pm PST

Closes:  7pm EST / 4pm PST

This is a “Timed Open Edition”

Only available for 1 hour

 

Sizes and Prices:

11″ x 14″ – $35

16″ x 20″ – $65

24″ x 30″ – $95

 

Access Pre Sale:

Text WAR to 916-866-8101

 

Collect Below

Join Live Stream During The Drop!

One Comment

Leave a Reply